lesnoscoop.blogg.se

Dragon age origins civil war
Dragon age origins civil war






Misrepresenting oneself to engage in illegal activity will be immediately reported to EA for legal action.Įven though these are forums to allow free expression of ideas, there are other (real) people involved and one should respect their opinions and questions as ORIGINALLY POSTED IN THE TOPIC HEADINGS. Users agree to EA Terms of Service as well. For more information, please see this link.īy accessing the EA Capital Games applications, users agree to accept that game administrators and moderators may remove any content submitted by a player as defined below. As Heroes of Dragon Age and its forums are available to players 13 and older, refrain from excessive cursing/swearing.

dragon age origins civil war

These rules set boundaries to ensure that the Heroes of Dragon Age game and forums continue to be a friendly place where members can learn and share information on a variety of topics. I you want me to clarify anything on my list, for example, tier or fortifications, just tell me.

dragon age origins civil war

I don't know what's going on with the link so, here is my list:

dragon age origins civil war

My problem is that I farmed a lot of legendary heroes through soldier's pack and I got lucky on the recent Valentine's event, plus that I completed Metas a couple of times, so, now I have so many characters and no idea on how to use them effectively. First of all, I thank all of you for responding to my post.








Dragon age origins civil war